Medienadressen für
Bochum und Umgebung:

bo-alternativ <Redaktion@bo-alternativ.de>
bodo Straßenmagazin <redaktion@bodoev.de>
BSZ <bsz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
coolibri<info@coolibri.de>
DPA Dortmund <dortmund@dpa.com>,
DPA Essen <info@dsd.dpa.de>
epd <bochum@epd.de>
Heinz Magazin <redaktion@heinz-magazin.de>
Labournet <redaktion@labournet.de>,
Mieterforum <mensch.mieter@mieterverein-bochum.de>
Trailer<info@trailer-ruhr.de>
Radio Bochum <info@radiobochum.de>
Radio ct <info@radioct.de>
rubens <rubens@presse.ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Ruhrbarone<info@ruhrbarone.de>
Ruhr Nachrichten <redaktion.rn@mdhl.de>
Ruhr Nachrichten Bochum <lokalredaktion.bochum@mdhl.de>
Stadtspiegel Bochum <redaktion@stadtspiegel-bochum.de>
Stadtspiegel Wattenscheid <redaktion@stadtspiegel-wattenscheid.de>
WAZ <zentralredaktion@waz.de>
WAZ Bochum <redaktion.bochum@waz.de>
WAZ Wattenscheid <redaktion.wattenscheid@waz.de>
WDR einslive <einslive@wdr.de>
WDR funkhaus europa <funkhauseuropa@wdr.de>
WDR Lokalzeit Ruhr <lokalzeit.ruhr@wdr.de>
WDR Lokalzeit.Dortmund <Lokalzeit.Dortmund@wdr.de>
WDR studio.essen <studio.essen@wdr.de>


 

LeserInnenbrief schreiben:

 
 
 
 

Terminmitteilungen bitte an
redaktion@bo-alternativ.de